Andalucian Championships 21st - 29th September 2019

The Andalucian Championships is a prestigious Tournament held every year to bring together the best bowlers in the Region. The location is alternated between the Almeria Province and the Malaga Province each year. This year it is the turn of the Malaga Province in general and Santa Maria Bowls Club and Miraflores Bowls Club in particular.

The Tournament consists of several Disciplines over an 8 day period.
As always these disciplines are:

  • Men's Singles
  • Ladies Singles
  • Men's Pairs
  • Ladies Pairs
  • Mixed Fours
  • All Competitors must hold a valid F.A.B licence before commencement of the Tournament.
    The Draw for all disciplines took place at Santa Maria Bowls Club
    The Draw will be posted on line HERE along with the Order of Play and Playing Schedule for all disciplines. These pages will be updated to include the latest rounds as the Championships progress.


    Closing Ceremony and Prize Giving

    The Closing Ceremony will be held at Santa Maria Bowls Club on 29th September 2019 at 5.00pm.(depending when the last Final finishes)
    See Latest News page for the latest information