Malaga Provincial Championships 2023.
Ladies Triples
9th - 10th May
Lauro Golf Bowls Club

Congratulations to the 2023 Champions Simone Morgan, Mary Dehteridge and Pat Fisher (Santa Maria)

Well done to the losing Finalists: Isabel McCarlie, Nina McKenzie and Janet Sudworth (Saydo)

The 2023 Ladies Triples will take place at Lauro Golf Bowls Club.

To view the 2022 Championship page go to 2022

Competitors should arrive at the venue no later than 30 minutes before the scheduled start time.
Conditions of Play can be read HERE

Tuesday 9th May: 10.30
Match No. Semi-Final Winner Score
1 Morgan, Fisher, Dethridge
Brooker, Finch, Holbrow

Morgan, Fisher, Dethridge

24 - 8
2 McCarlie, Sudworth, McKenzie
Parkin,Middleton, McCallum

McCarlie, Sudworth, McKenzie

20 - 8

Wednesday 10th May - 10.30am
Match No. Final Winner Score
3 Morgan, Fisher, Dethridge
McCarlie, Sudworth, McKenzie

Morgan, Fisher, Dethridge

22 - 12